Yoga pose left
Yoga for CF Health: Finding Calm - Spring 2021

6-Week Interactive Online Class Taught by Colleen Lewis,
Certified Yoga Instructor and Adult with CF

Beginning Saturday, March 27, 2021, 9:00 am PT (noon ET)


Classes will be held on Saturdays, from 9:00 am to 10:15 am PT (12:00 pm - 1:15 pm ET), starting March 27. The class is free to individuals with CF, as well as parents, spouses, partners and siblings of those with CF. While there is no charge, you must register for the class in order to participate. Once registered, you will have access to a recording of each session, should you miss a class.

Get your mat and join your CF community members each week in a fun, healthy, and relaxing yoga session.

Class schedule:
March 27
April 3
April 10
April 17
April 24
May 1

Note:
By signing up for this class, you are agreeing to complete an anonymous pre- and post-class survey, to help CFRI get a better understanding of how this class affects participants. Thank you!

For any questions, please call us at 650-665-7576, or email sbrants@cfri.org.

Sponsored to date by Translate Bio, Viatris, Ionis Pharmaceuticals, and private donors.





Register Early!


www.cfri.org