Yoga pose left
Yoga for CF Health: Finding Calm

6-Week Interactive Online Class Taught by Colleen Lewis,
Certified Yoga Instructor and adult with CF

Beginning Saturday, August 8, 2020, 9:00 am PT (12:00 pm ET)


Classes will be held on Saturdays, from 9:00 am to 10:00 am PT (12:00 pm - 1:00 pm ET), starting August 8. The class is free to individuals with CF, as well as parents, spouses, partners and siblings of those with CF. While there is no charge, you must register for the class in order to participate. Once registered, you will have access to a recording of each session, should you miss a class.

Get your mat and join your CF community members each week in a fun, healthy, and relaxing yoga session.

Class schedule:
August 8
August 15
August 22
August 29
September 5
September 12

Note:
By signing up for this class, you are agreeing to complete an anonymous pre- and post-class survey, to help CFRI get a better understanding of how this class affects participants. Thank you!

For any questions, please call us at 650-665-7576, or email sbrants@cfri.org.

Sponsored to date by Vertex Pharmaceuticals and InterWest Insurance Services, LLC.



Please choose your registration(s)

Step 1:
Prices
Step 2:
Unit
Step 3:
Submit
Step 4:
Finish
Quantity and Pricing
Yoga for CF Health: Finding Calm
6-Week interactive online class taught by Colleen Lewis, Certified Yoga Instructor and adult with CF
Classes scheduled every week on Saturday starting 8/8/2020 and ending 9/12/2020 at 9:00AM
 
Unit: 1 No Charge



Register Early!


www.cfri.org